Subtle

Posted: June 25, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

As one scours around the internet certain things jump out at you, some slap you in the face and others you miss completely. Once in a while you come across something so subtle you have to double check it. I missed this the first time, but after I paused and re-examined it, wow! I’m still laughing.

Courtesy Halbot Mail, I don’t know anything else about it. Halbot is in Czech or a similar language I am not familiar with. But they get some really cool photos there.

Leave a Reply

