Creep

Posted: May 23, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,


I was never a great fan of this singer, but I really like the song.
This particular version was from a recent concert in California.
Rolling Stone gave it a terrific review, and featured a video. It was removed at the artists request.
Why is this guy so paranoid?
One of my friends in work is a huge fan, and she is trying to convert me.
I am finding some of his stuff to be pretty good, his last album was cool.
I can understand this guys anguish.
Stopping people from downloading your music is one thing, but stopping them from posting their own videos on YouTube. Come on now. Who does he think he is? Disney?
Remember when Disney made a kindergarden paint over a mural of Disney characters?
I don’t think he even likes you to use his image, so I didn’t.
So watch this, it is not a great video but it has meaning for the folks who were there. It was probably taken with a phone cam.

Update: May 30, 2008 Radiohead on our side.

Leave a Reply

