Penn and Teller – How it’s done

Posted: April 17, 2008 in cool, funny
Tags: , , , , , ,

I just love it when you can find out how they do that.
This is one of those tricks that I thought I kinda knew how they did it.
And my ideas were sort of going in the right direction, but Penn and Teller really show how it is done right here.
Now if someone could just show me how Chris Angel walks through plate glass windows I would be happy.

Until then I’ll just be satisfied with this, and wait for the Penn and Teller to come back on Showtime.
Coming up in June 2008 the sixth season of Penn & Teller: Bullshit! will premiere on Showtime.
Can’t wait, just love their exposures of the frauds and charlatans.

Leave a Reply

