More truth

Posted: March 26, 2008 in Keith Olbermann
Tags: , , ,


As a follow up to my Truth will out piece from yesterday. Someone in the office asked me if they were the true beliefs. From what I had read in an excellent article in Radar magazine it would appear to be so. Then I stumbled on this piece of video, a couple of years old but with my favorite news hound Keith Olbermann and his guest Dr. Dave Touretzky. I was lucky I wasn’t drinking something when the Doctor was asked if Tom would know more than Katie because he was so much higher in the “church” than she, and the good Doctor said that Tom knew more than her, but not much more than anyone who watched South Park.
As to truth, if there is any “news” commentator I would trust, Keith Olbermann is about the only one on TV in the USA that comes even close to having integrity.

Leave a Reply

