Mike Gravel – Give peace power to the people

Posted: November 30, 2007 in Democratic
Tags: , , , ,


Mike Gravel running for President as a Democratic candidate, he’s not getting to much exposure so he has gravitated to YouTube. Since I have previously featured Hillary and Barrack I guess to be fair I have to include this. At first I thought is this kind of strange for a person running for President? Then I thought about our current President and said nahh, perfectly normal.

[Via]

Leave a Reply

