The daily walk

Posted: June 5, 2007 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,


Every lunchtime, to escape the cube it is nice to take a walk and commune with nature. So yesterday I thought I would take my camera with me and try to give you a little feel of the area where I walk. It is very pleasant, but sometimes windy as you may hear. the wind whistles in over the Golden Gate Bridge (which cannot be seen in any of these videos) and straight down to the Hayward Shoreline Park District.
Here is the first 360 degree view about a half mile from the Center.

Leave a Reply

